Thursday, May 30, 2013

2013 Art Department Scholarship Recipients


Photo by Sarah Day Hanson, 2013 Christine Tamblyn Memorial Scholarship Recipient.


  • Headlands MFA Studio Residency: Nyssa Zinn
  • Kala Art Institute/SFSU MFA Fellowship: Centa Schumacher
  • Sher-Right Scholarship: Laura Fischer and Joan Gallego, honorable mention Rebecca Andrews
  • Leo D. Stillwell Award: Leslie Bock, Lauren McKeon, and Jason Perry
  • Strauss Scholarship for Photography: Jung-Eun Chun and Isis Hao, honorable mention Devon Kearney
  • Christine Tamblyn Memorial Scholarship: Sarah Day Hanson
  • Tiburon Studio Residency: Sarah Frazier, honorable mention Laura Fischer
  • Wong Scholarship in Ceramics: Leslie Bock and Thomas Weber
  • Wong Scholarship in Painting: Bryan Lacalle and Nicolette Stellavato

No comments:

Post a Comment